withWorldwide MTB race results and photo archive

Results (30)Photos (118)Videos (0)Finish spread

Results formatBy category


Open men  Finish spread

30 competitors found

PosName Bike Race Diff
1stZach ROMAN Kona1:341-
1stJ. Shane O'SHURA Specialized1:341-
3rdJon GABOR GT1:373 3s
4thSteve DICKOW Giant1:384 4s
5thColby BARTH Santa Cruz1:395 5s
6thPete YACK Mondraker1:46612s
7thAustin KRATZ RockyMnt1:47713s
8thGregory GRAY Hardtail1:50816s
9thJonathan WOLFF Specialized1:51917s
10thDaniel KOCOTAS Specialized1:521018s
11thAddison MORRONE YT1:531119s
11thTimothy COLLINS SC Nomad1:531119s
11thBrian CAMPBELL Scott1:531119s
14thDylan DEVINE Mondraker1:581424s
15thJamie ROSTOCKI Evil2:011527s
15thChris O'DONNELL Pivot2:011527s
17thChristian GOLD Santa Cruz2:051731s
18thBrandon FOY Specialized2:061832s
19thLiam MCGUNNIGLE Santa Cruz2:081934s
20thChad CONRAD Kona2:112037s
21stDylan SEYLER RockyMnt2:142140s
22ndJason VOYTILLA Transition2:202246s
23rdOwen HARDING Grom2:242350s
24thJack HUSSIN DiamondBack2:262452s
25thJulian VOYTILLA Grom2:272553s
26thRyan KRATZ YT2:292655s
27thJustin WARREN Mongoose2:37271:03
28thPaul SMITH RockyMnt2:41281:07
28thAustin BOCKO Canyon2:41281:07
30thLandon LEINBACH Commencal3:32301:58
Chat with us