withSTIF MTBWorldwide MTB race results and photo archive

Doon tha Brae events

InformationEvents (15)Competitors (1,178)


Event type



15 events found

DateEvent Venue Competitors Overall Men's winner Time Overall Women's winner Time
6th Nov 20222022 Aberdeenshire Enduro Series #4TBA-
11th Sep 20222022 Aberdeenshire Enduro Series #3TBA-
31st Jul 20222022 Aberdeenshire Enduro Series #2 - TransDeeside Deeside192Calum MCBAIN14:39.68Jessie-May MORGAN18:22.86
26th Jun 20222022 Aberdeenshire Enduro Series #1 - Pitfichie Enduro Pitfichie279Andrew ELLIOTT (ebike)14:08.52Josie CLARKE17:49.78
7th Nov 2021Glenlivet Enduro Glenlivet Bike Park239Angus FORBES (sen)16:27.50Aimi KENYON18:51.74
10th Oct 20212021 Aberdeenshire Enduro Series #3 Scolty Hill245Ross MARSHALL11:11.30Eilidh STIRRUP13:51.14
29th Aug 20212021 Aberdeenshire Enduro Series #2 Drumtochty239Anthony HAY16:34.63Eilidh STIRRUP20:36.17
25th Jul 20212021 Aberdeenshire Enduro Series #1 Pitfichie239Neil STEWART (mas)14:01.72Jessie-May MORGAN16:41.76
4th Oct 2020Pitfichie Enduro Pitfichie167Ruaidhri FORRESTER11:59.36Eliza BARRIE17:36.61
29th Sep 20192019 Aberdeenshire Enduro Series #3 Drumtochty174Calum MCBAIN11:45.26Jane DAVIDSON (1)16:31.95
11th Aug 20192019 Aberdeenshire Enduro Series #2 Hill of Fare119Mike ELLINGTON9:53.35Emily MURPHY13:54.62
23rd Jun 20192019 Aberdeenshire Enduro Series #1 Aboyne171Calum MCBAIN15:35.35Emily MURPHY20:27.94
7th Oct 2018Drumtochty local enduro Drumtochty172Ruaidhri FORRESTER11:24.00Emily MURPHY15:46.00
10th Jun 2018Pitfichie local enduro Pitfichie125Calum MCBAIN13:24.00Suzy WATSON18:05.00
1st Oct 2017HIll of Fare enduro Echt76Neil STEWART (mas)13:15.00Kirsty SHEARER23:48.00
Chat with us