withSTIF MTBWorldwide MTB race results and photo archive

Edge Cycles

InformationEvents (16)Competitors (525)


Event type



16 events found

DateEvent Venue Competitors Overall Men's winner Time Overall Women's winner Time
8th Oct 20232023 Edg'Duro #4Bike Park Kernow-
11th Jun 20232023 Edg'Duro #3 The Bowl @ Edge Cycles42Leo GRIEVE4:15.40Anne-Marie SUMMERFIELD5:53.00
14th May 20232023 Edg'Duro #2 The Bowl @ Edge Cycles77Adam LOCK (exp)3:54.91Amy JONES (1)4:44.81
2nd Apr 20232023 Edg'Duro #1 The Bowl @ Edge Cycles60Thomas DAY4:42.60Amy JONES (1)5:31.62
30th Oct 2022Edg'duro The Bowl @ Edge Cycles57Tom DUNN (htl)10:11.56Claire ELWORTHY14:42.35
3rd Jul 20222022 Edge Cycles DH #3 The Bowl @ Edge Cycles44Alex TARR1:00.51Samantha FRASER2:02.82
5th Jun 20222022 Edge Cycles DH #2 The Bowl @ Edge Cycles52Alex TARR54.23sJane DAVIDSON (gvet)1:57.77
8th May 20222022 Edge Cycles DH #1 The Bowl @ Edge Cycles53Ben DEAKIN57.14sAnna LANE1:11.93
31st Oct 2021DH eventThe Bowl @ Edge Cycles69Ross HANCOCK55.36sEvie HIDDERLEY1:15.20
12th Jun 2021Kernow EnduroThe Bowl @ Edge Cycles54Ross HANCOCK3:08.00Claire ELWORTHY4:01.00
16th May 2021Kernow Enduro The Bowl @ Edge Cycles144Richard TUCKER (ebike)5:11.00Rachel MANNING9:08.00
24th Mar 2019Kernow Enduro Mount Edgcumbe75Ross HANCOCK4:50.79Haby-Blu CANN6:06.07
9th Sep 20182017/18 Dark Bee Honey Series #4Mount Edgcumbe32Ash MULLANE1:03.86Evie HIDDERLEY1:17.47
8th Jul 20182017/18 Dark Bee Honey Series #3 Mount Edgcumbe38Ash MULLANE1:01.43Evie HIDDERLEY1:15.38
22nd Apr 20182017/18 Dark Bee Honey Series #2Mount Edgcumbe58Ash MULLANE55.80sAmy JONES (1)1:08.63
12th Nov 20172017/18 Dark Bee Honey Series #1 Mount Edgcumbe49Ash MULLANE53.74sAmy JONES (1)1:05.48
Chat with us