withSTIF MTBWorldwide MTB race results and photo archive

Events at Caersws

LocationWeatherPhoto sets (56)Events (58)Competitors (3,591)

Event type



58 events found

DateEvent Competitors Overall Men's winner Time Overall Women's winner Time
2nd Oct 20222022 Haibike Mini Enduro #4-
28th Aug 20222022 Gravity Events UK Mash-Up Enduro #2-
27th Aug 20222022 Gravity Events UK Mini DH #2-
14th Aug 20222022 British Cycling DH National Series #4-
31st Jul 20222022 Gravity Events UK DH #3 & Welsh Champs 93Adam BIGGINS1:43.32Heather WILSON2:05.44
17th Oct 20212021 Haibike Mini Enduro #4 220Matt SIMMONDS (elt)4:21.10Rachael WIGHT5:26.04
26th Sep 20212021 HSBC UK | DH National Series #3 234Roger VIEIRA1:31.80Stacey FISHER1:50.43
12th Sep 20212021 Gravity Events UK DH #3 121Alvaro BOSWELL1:49.90Darcey TURNER2:32.15
27th Sep 20202020 HSBC UK | DH National Series #5CANCELLED
29th Sep 20192019 Gravity Events UK DH #4 96Riley SCOTT1:49.48Lucy MORGAN3:02.72
19th Aug 20182018 Gravity Events UK DH #4 81Damon JONES1:46.52Nicole HARRIS (sen)2:26.22
15th Oct 20172017 Borderline Events UK DH #5 116James FLINDERS2:09.88Jane PAGE3:30.71
16th Oct 20162016 Borderline Events UK DH #4 & Midland Champs 138Roger VIEIRA2:04.85Rosy MONAGHAN3:02.80
18th Oct 20152015 Borderline Events UK DH #3 182James HUGHES (exp)1:54.85Alexandra WOHLGENSINGER2:15.96
15th Jun 20142014 One Industries Mini Enduro #3 147Joel MOORE8:37.20Claire BENNETT11:24.40
19th Apr 2014BUCS - DH Student Champs '14 194Allan FINDLAY2:03.56Monet ADAMS2:28.60
6th Apr 20142014 Borderline Events UK DH #1 152Reece LANGHORN1:59.34Monet ADAMS2:36.06
27th Oct 2013Borderline Events - Night & Day DH 54Daniel HAINES (mas)2:19.35Gemma TAYLOR3:50.95
21st Jul 20132013 One Industries Mini Enduro #3107Lee KERMODE7:32.20Fay CUNNINGHAM10:17.50
17th Mar 20132013 Borderline Events UK DH #2 165Adam BRAYTON1:42.03Rachael WALKER2:25.90
7th Oct 20122012 Caersws Cup #3 & Midland ChampsCANCELLED
19th Aug 20122012 Caersws Cup #2CANCELLED
5th Aug 20122012 Halo BDS #4 270Adam BRAYTON1:50.33Manon CARPENTER1:58.18
4th Mar 20122012 Caersws Cup #1CANCELLED
30th Oct 20112011 Caersws Cup #2 & Midland Champs 186Joel CHIDLEY1:37.27Carrie POOLE2:10.82
9th Oct 20112011 Halo BDS #5 232Alex BOND (elt)1:56.85Manon CARPENTER2:30.83
28th Aug 20112011 North Wales Series #3 & Welsh Champs 199Joe SMITH (elt)2:04.40Lynsey EVANS3:10.70
19th Jun 20112011 Caersws Cup #1 207Jono JONES (sen)2:08.23Emily HORRIDGE2:32.28
17th Oct 20102010 Caersws Cup #5 198Simon STUTTARD1:55.13Lianne BARTLEMAN2:23.84
26th Sep 20102010 Halo BDS #5 272Marc BEAUMONT1:38.09Katy CURD1:56.02
22nd Aug 20102010 Caersws Cup #4 & English Champs 236Rich THOMAS1:37.33Lianne BARTLEMAN2:18.43
4th Jul 20102010 Caersws Cup #3 181Thomas GLEAVE2:17.38Rachael WALKER3:09.56
23rd May 20102010 Caersws Cup #2 224Ralph JONES2:03.28Carrie POOLE2:40.18
7th Mar 20102010 Caersws Cup #1 209Bernard KERR2:13.03Charlotte HUGHES3:16.18
30th Aug 2009MIJ Racing - Welsh Champs 199Joe SMITH (elt)1:47.58Manon CARPENTER2:06.71
23rd Aug 20092009 Caersws Cup #4226Matt SIMMONDS (elt)1:34.59Ellie MAXFIELD2:06.91
16th Aug 20092009 NPS #4 227Matt SIMMONDS (elt)1:33.01Helen GASKELL1:57.77
12th Jul 20092009 Caersws Cup #3 & English Champs250David SMITH (exp)2:11.67Tracy MOSELEY2:24.70
10th May 20092009 Caersws Cup #2 294Jack READING1:34.49Lianne BARTLEMAN2:19.23
8th Mar 20092009 Caersws Cup #1 235Matt SIMMONDS (elt)2:34.19Bob LATCHEM3:50.36
29th Jun 20082008 Caersws Cup #3 & Midland Champs239Ralph JONES1:50.79Aimee DIX2:45.40
4th May 20082008 Caersws Cup #2 242Emyr DAVIES2:22.04Lynda DAVIES3:05.70
16th Mar 20082008 Caersws Cup #1219Sam DALE (elt)2:27.23Aimee DIX3:08.20
2nd Sep 20072007 NPS #4256Gee ATHERTON1:38.36Rachel ATHERTON1:52.19
13th May 20072007 Pearce Cycles #1 275Philip ASHBRIDGE2:17.24Lynda DAVIES3:04.38
13th Aug 20062006 CRC NPS #4239Marc BEAUMONT2:07.55Rachel ATHERTON2:27.75
23rd Jul 20062006 Midlands Series #4262Tom BRAITHWAITE (elt)2:17.00Lynda DAVIES2:53.78
25th Sep 20052005 NPS #6252Marc BEAUMONT1:47.19Tracy MOSELEY2:03.31
26th Jun 20052005 Midlands Super Series #4196Billy CHEETHAM2:22.24Jules COVENTRY3:02.10
1st May 20052005 Midlands Super Series #2 253Robert SMITH (elt)2:37.70Kirsty PRICE3:42.40
26th Sep 20042004 NPS #5230Gee ATHERTON2:26.90Rachel ATHERTON2:52.60
11th Jul 2004Dragon Downhill - Welsh Champs134Neil DONOGHUE2:35.64Jules COVENTRY3:55.96
11th Jul 20042004 Dragon Downhill #8 (chainless)16Tom DEACON3:28.01
10th Jul 20042004 Dragon Downhill #7 (chainless)28Jonny STARMER2:55.72
10th Jul 20042004 Dragon Downhill #7129Neil DONOGHUE2:25.87Jules COVENTRY3:29.06
2nd May 20042004 Midlands Super Series #3 239Marc BEAUMONT2:20.04Emily HORRIDGE2:58.55
1st May 20042004 Midlands Super Series #2277Marc BEAUMONT2:24.58Jules COVENTRY3:17.37
12th Oct 20032003 Midlands Super Series #6279Marc BEAUMONT2:07.13Rachel ATHERTON2:36.12
Chat with us