Events at Mt Hood, OR

LocationWeatherPhoto sets (5)Events (26)Competitors (1,869)

Event type



26 events found

DateEvent Competitors Overall Men's winner Time Overall Women's winner Time
20th Sep 20202020 Full Tilt Gravity Stage Racing #3CANCELLED
26th May 20192019 NW Cup #3 292Jason EISWALD3:28.57Claire BUCHAR4:12.29
3rd Jun 20182018 NW Cup #3 299Demetri TRIANTAFILLOU3:24.03Sarah OLSEN4:20.83
4th Jun 20172017 NW Cup #3264Nate FURBEE3:23.59Kaytlin MELVIN4:21.47
10th Jul 20162016 NW Cup #5187Luke STROBEL3:34.06Jaime REES4:33.98
29th May 20162016 NW Cup #3236Luke STROBEL3:28.25Jaime REES4:02.20
13th Sep 20152015 Oregon Enduro #4
(2015 North American Enduro Tour, Round 9)
86Alexander MCGUINNIS38:46.04Kim RUSSELL46:56.15
12th Jul 20152015 NW Cup #4164Luke STROBEL3:45.04Shelby REILLY4:52.64
21st Jun 20152015 NW Cup #3195Kirk MCDOWALL3:35.80Kjersti CHRISTENSEN4:45.92
28th Sep 20142014 Oregon Enduro #5
(2014 North American Enduro Tour, Round 10)
120Charlie SPONSEL37:36.84Kathy PRUITT42:53.16
22nd Jun 20142014 NW Cup #3 218Bryn ATKINSON3:30.39Jaime REES4:28.90
8th Sep 20132013 Oregon Enduro #5145Adam CRAIG38:55.80Rosara JOSEPH43:55.40
14th Jul 20132013 NW Cup #5126Mikey SYLVESTRI3:48.68Britney WHITE5:14.61
23rd Jun 20132013 NW Cup #4
(2013 Grand Prix of MTB, Round 2)
166Ken FAUBERT3:46.13Britney WHITE4:54.90
9th Sep 20122012 Oregon Enduro #5-
22nd Jul 20122012 NW Cup #5143Kirk MCDOWALL3:47.41Karen O'CONNELL5:14.02
17th Jun 20122012 NW Cup #4199Ken FAUBERT3:52.14Michelle WEEKLY5:22.05
25th Sep 2011Hurricane Racing - Oregon State Champs
(Hurricane Racing - Scotty Graham Memorial DH)
69Mikey SYLVESTRI3:54.26Anita DILLES6:06.13
10th Jul 20112011 NW Cup #4 149Luke STEVENS4:00.09Shelby REILLY6:02.57
26th Jun 20112011 NW Cup #3 222Mikey SYLVESTRI3:45.58Chelsey HENRY5:28.73
26th Sep 20102010 Fluidride Cup #4 121Mikey SYLVESTRI3:54.43Jaime REES4:50.40
11th Jul 20102010 Fluidride Cup #3 130Mikey SYLVESTRI3:49.06Jaime REES5:06.89
27th Jun 20102010 Fluidride Cup #2 142Keith THOMPSON4:42.85Jaime REES6:28.43
27th Sep 20092009 Fluidride Cup #6219Mikey SYLVESTRI2:27.50Jill KINTNER3:00.83
12th Jul 20092009 Fluidride Cup #4215Bryn ATKINSON4:08.45Sara JOHNSON5:45.38
28th Jun 20092009 Fluidride Cup #3270J.D. SWANGUEN4:02.00Lisa MYKLAK4:57.14
Chat with us