withWorldwide MTB race results and photo archive

Events at Wellington Mills, WA

LocationWeatherEvents (23)Competitors (674)

Event type



23 events found

DateEvent Competitors Overall Men's winner Time Overall Women's winner Time
29th Aug 20212021 WA State Series #5-
19th Jul 20202020 WA State Series #1105Corben WEINERT2:08.85Tanya BAILEY2:41.28
5th May 20192019 WA State Series #382Jaxon SAWYER1:09.92Kristina MUTLOW3:29.81
9th Sep 2018PDMBC - WA State Champs90Roly KYME1:47.55Jennifer ROUGHTON2:18.05
20th May 20182018 WA State Series #374Jaxon SAWYER2:00.47Caelin STUART3:00.19
28th Aug 2017PDMBC - WA State Champs117Luke BALL2:13.70Caelin STUART3:13.48
28th May 20172017 WA State Series #3110Roly KYME1:44.32Christa CAPEL2:17.52
23rd Apr 20172017 WA State Series #2120Roly KYME2:04.17Christa CAPEL2:45.25
14th Aug 20162016 WA State Series #5128Jordan PROCHYRA1:59.77Natalie PEARSON2:58.18
29th May 20162016 WA State Series #3117Jake MARSHALL1:44.14Catherine BONNET2:29.89
24th Apr 20162016 WA State Series #2135Luke BALL1:36.95Catherine BONNET2:17.07
19th Jul 20152015 WA State Series #4107Carl PICKERSGILL1:55.78Natalie PEARSON3:13.42
21st Jun 20152015 WA State Series #3111Carl PICKERSGILL2:00.15Penny HOLMBERG3:24.09
13th Jul 20142014 Peel Club Series #487Sam HILL (elt)1:53.14Kristie LANIGAN3:22.00
28th Jul 20132013 Peel Club Series #594Luke BALL2:04.59Kristie LANIGAN2:49.19
26th May 20132013 Peel Club Series #3107Luke BALL1:36.05Kristie LANIGAN2:34.12
21st Oct 20122012 Peel Club Series #576Sam PAYET2:02.31Carrie MCLACHLAN2:38.23
24th Jun 20122012 Peel Club Series #399Ben BELL1:34.68Carrie MCLACHLAN1:59.56
14th Aug 20112011 Peel Club Series #361Sam PAYET2:01.18Jamie HARRIS3:12.51
19th Jun 20112011 Peel Club Series #264Ben BELL1:41.69Holly BAARSPUL2:11.55
29th Aug 20102010 Peel Club Series #668Sam PAYET1:38.48Tanya BAILEY2:09.73
1st Aug 20102010 Peel Club Series #577Sam PAYET1:58.54Holly BAARSPUL2:42.39
16th May 20102010 Peel Club Series #2104Ben BELL1:35.87Holly BAARSPUL2:03.89
Chat with us