withWorldwide MTB race results and photo archive

Events at Pietermaritzburg, KZN

LocationWeatherEvents (17)Competitors (1,115)

Event type



17 events found

DateEvent Competitors Overall Men's winner Time Overall Women's winner Time
16th Feb 20202020 KZN Gravity Series - DH #161Cullen MCMASTER3:26.00Sabine THIES4:30.89
15th Feb 20202020 KZN Gravity Series - Enduro #1128Keira DUNCAN13:55.00Sabine THIES16:57.00
10th Mar 2019


2019 South African National DH #1








Frankie DU TOIT




30th Apr 20182018 South African National DH #373Timothy BENTLEY4:35.80Beani THIES5:58.56
18th Jun 20172017 South African National DH #346Christopher PHILOGENE4:19.91Sabine THIES5:41.17
17th Jul 2016Cycling SA - South African DH National Champs '1659Stefan GARLICKI2:33.85Sabine THIES4:06.54
28th Jun 20152015 South African National DH #449Tiaan ODENDAAL3:03.55Sabine THIES4:19.78
5th Apr 20152015 South African National DH #245Samuel BULL4:28.72Sabine THIES7:14.12
13th Apr 20142014 UCI World Cup XC #1170Julien ABSALON1h38:05.00Jolanda NEFF1h38:00.00
12th Apr 20142014 UCI World Cup DH #1 145Aaron GWIN3:59.34Manon CARPENTER4:34.92
1st Sep 2013UCI - DHI World Championships '13 141Greg MINNAAR3:58.06Rachel ATHERTON4:28.04
31st Aug 2013UCI - XCO World Championships '13341Nino SCHURTER1h40:17.00Julie BRESSET1h42:54.00
25th Aug 2013UCI - DHI Masters World Championships '1372Cyril MESLIER4:35.30Rika OLIVIER5:20.00
10th Mar 2013CAC - African Continental Champs '1365Alexandre SICARD4:37.21Nadia BOTHA6:41.11
18th Mar 20122012 UCI World Cup DH #1 154Greg MINNAAR3:57.98Tracey HANNAH4:33.81
24th Apr 20112011 UCI World Cup DH #1130Aaron GWIN4:08.63Tracy MOSELEY4:56.17
12th Apr 20092009 Nissan UCI World Cup DH #1121Greg MINNAAR3:43.44Tracy MOSELEY4:20.15
Chat with us