withSTIF MTBWorldwide MTB race results and photo archive

Events at Llandegla

LocationWeatherPhoto sets (13)Events (21)Competitors (2,410)

Event type



21 events found

DateEvent Competitors Overall Men's winner Time Overall Women's winner Time
2nd Jul 20232023 Welsh Enduro #4-
19th Nov 2022Mini Enduro - Night Enduro 260Ryan DUTTON6:50.32Lily MORELAND7:59.95
9th Jul 20222022 Welsh Enduro #4 307Will ROWLANDS (1)7:33.25Emma WAREHAM8:38.07
4th May 20222022 Army Cycling Enduro Series #1 124Ben DEAKIN6:57.96Abbie LAWRENCE9:34.18
13th Nov 2021Mini Enduro - Night Enduro 285Will ROWLANDS (1)5:06.30Ellie JONES (u30)5:45.48
31st Jul 20212021 Welsh Enduro #2 259Matt WALKER (elt)5:23.95Corinna BRISBOURNE6:20.45
11th Oct 20202020 Welsh Enduro #2CANCELLED
17th May 20202020 Welsh MTB XC #4CANCELLED
23rd Nov 2019Mini Enduro - Night Enduro 232James NIXON (ebike)6:40.47Lucy ROGERS7:44.39
1st Jun 20192019 Welsh Enduro #3 323Alex STORR7:12.70Ellie JONES (u30)8:29.48
19th May 20192019 Welsh MTB XC #1-
20th Oct 2018Up Hill Down Dale - Degathlon 101Anton WOUTERS2h02:28.00Sophie HUNT2h22:37.00
8th Jul 20182018 Welsh MTB XC #5-
30th Jun 20182018 Welsh Enduro #3 271Ed WILLIAMS (mas2)7:21.72Ellie JONES (u30)8:36.28
18th Nov 20172017 Haibike Mini Enduro #4 - Sunset Enduro 97Mike THICKENS6:55.22Jennifer HOARE8:45.43
8th Jul 20172017 Welsh Enduro #3 248James HUGHES (exp)9:12.98Cheri MILLS11:06.60
7th May 20172017 Welsh MTB XC #2-
13th Nov 2016Mini Enduro - Enduro Night Race 132Ryan DUTTON6:53.07Sally EVAMY8:56.46
13th Mar 20162016 Welsh MTB XC #1137Dylan KERFOOT-ROBSON1h41:39.00Maxine FILBY1h29:03.00
31st Oct 2015Mini Enduro - Enduro Night Race168Ryan DUTTON6:11.93Cheri MILLS7:29.65
1st Mar 2014Mini Enduro - Enduro Night Race 248Neil DONOGHUE4:28.90Cheri MILLS5:15.80
Chat with us